BOARD OF DIRECTORS
JIM GIBSON, President
CARIE SILVESTRI, Vice President
ERIN HANNIGAN, Secretary
BRIAN STURGEON, Treasurer
LAURA CALHOUN
ARTHUR CHAN
LAUREN MAURITZEN, DVM
MARY MITCHELL
KATHY KINSER
ELIZABETH SCHRUPP
PAUL WILSON
JEFFLYN WILLIAMSON
CHAD TIDWELL
ELAINE MUNCH
ROBERT CATALANI
LEADERSHIP

NIKKI WALKER
Director of Development
nwalker@operationkindness.org

HALEY PAYNE
Director of Performance Management
hpayne@operationkindness.org

TINA O’GUINN, Controller

toguinn@operationkindness.org

SANDI LAIRD,  Projects Director

slaird@operationkindness.org

LYNN HANDLEY
Director of Marketing
lhandley@operationkindness.org

MANAGERS

Christy Gray
Medical Manager
cgray@operationkindness.org

Josh Roberts
Animal Care Manager
jroberts@operationkindness.org

Stephani Coe
Intake & Foster Services Manager
scoe@operationkindness.org

Karen Reese 
Animal Behavior Coordinator
Kreese@operationkindness.org

Julie Goff
Development Manager
jgoff@operationkindness.org

Paige Varvel
Client Services Manager
vvarvel@operationkindness.org

Tomi Tucker
Volunteer Manager
ttucker@operationkindness.org

Amy Udell
Grants Manager
audell@operationkindness.org

Kelsey Keys
Development Manager
kkeys@operationkindness.org